• 00

    DAYS

  • .
  • 00

    HRS

  • :
  • 00

    MINS

  • :
  • 00

    SECS

7th Asia-Pacific Congress on Catalysis
January 17-21, 2017

Hotel The Lalit, Mumbai
Maharashtra, INDIA


APACS Officers

Chairman

Can Li
Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Dalian, China

 

Tel: 86-411-84379070

Fax: 86-411-84694447

Email: canli@dicp.ac.cn

     
Vice-Chairman

Chung-Yuan Mou
National Taiwan University, Taipei

 

Email: cymou@ntu.edu.tw

     

Advisor

Masakazu Iwamoto
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Yokohama, Japan

 

Tel: 81-45-924-5225

Fax: 81-45-924-5228

Email: iwamoto@res.titech.ac.jp

     
 

Sang Heup Moon
School of Chemical Engineering and Institute of Chemical Processes, Seoul National University, Korea

 

Tel: 82-02-880-7409

Email: shmoon@surf.snu.ac.kr

     

Treasure

Jae Sung Lee

Department of Chemical Engineering, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea

 

Tel: 82-54-279-2266

Fax: 82-54-279-5528

Email: jlee@postech.ac.kr

     

Officer

Masakazu Anpo
Osaka Prefecture University
Osaka, Japan

 

Tel: 81-72-254-9282

Fax: 81-72-254-9910

Email: anpo@chem.osakafu-u.ac.jp

     

Secretary

Fengshou Xiao
Zhejiang University, Hangzhou,

China

 

Email: fsxiao@mail.jlu.edu.cn

     

Secretariat

State Key Laboratory of Catalysis

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Dalian, China

 

Tel: 86-411-84379307

Fax: 86-411-84694447

Email: apcat@dicp.ac.cn

 

 

APACS Members

Australia

Prof. Michael Stockenhuber

University of Newcastle,

Email: michael.stockenhuber@newcastle.edu.au

 
Prof. Thomas Maschmeyer

The University of Sydney

Email: th.maschmeyer@usyd.edu.au; maschmeyer@me.com

 

China

Prof. Can Li

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Email: canli@dicp.ac.cn

 

Prof. Feng-Shou Xiao

Zhejiang Univesity, Email: fsxiao@zju.edu.cn

 
Hong Kong

Prof. Peter C. T. Au

Hong Kong Baptist University, Email: pctau@hkbu.edu.hk

 
India

Prof. B. Viswanathan

Indian Institute of Technology, Email: bvanathan@iitm.ac.in

 

Prof. G. D. Yadav

Institute of Chemical Technology, Email: gdyadav@yahoo.com

 
Indonesia

Prof. Subagjo

Institute of Technology Bandung, Email: subagjo@che.itb.ac.id

 
Japan

Prof. Hiromi Yamashita

Osaka University, Email: yamashita@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

 
Kotohiro Nomura Tokyo Metropolitan University, Email: ktnomura@tmu.ac.jp
 
Prof. Masakazu Iwamoto Tokyo Institue of Technology, Email: iwamoto@res.titech.ac.jp
 
Korea
Prof. Sang H. Moon Seoul National University, Email: shmoon@surf.snu.ac.kr
 
Prof. San Eon Park Inha University, Email: separk@inha.ac.kr
 
Prof. Jae Sung Lee

Pohang University of Science and Technology,

Email: jlee@postech.ac.kr

 
Malaysia
Prof. Yun Hin Taufiq-Yap Universiti Putra, Email: taufiq@upm.edu.my
 
Saudi Arabia
Prof. Yu Han

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology,

Email: yu.han@kaust.edu.sa

 
Singapore
Prof. S. Kawi Chulalongkorn University, Email: chekawis@nus.edu.sg
 
Thailand
Prof. Piyasan Praserthdam

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology,

Email: Piyasan.P@chula.ac.th

 
Taiwan
Prof. Chung-Yuan Mou Taiwan University, Email: cymou@ntu.edu.tw
 
Prof. Shang-Bin Liu Academia Sinica, Email: sbliu@sinica.edu.tw
 
Vietnam
Prof. Le Minh Thang Hanoi University of Technology, Email: thanglm08@gmail.com
 
Prof. Mai Tuyen Hnoi University, Email: tuyenvh@gmail.com
 
New Zealand
Prof. John Spencer

Victora University of Wellington,

Email: John.spencer@vuw.ac.nz

 
Prof. James Wright University of Auckland, Email: lj.wright@auckland.ac.nz


News & Updates

  • APCAT-7 Concludes on High Note
  • APCAT-7 in nutshell- 17 Keynotes, 30 Countries, 38 Invited, 80 Poster Presenters, 175 Oral Presenters
  •  

Twitter

Facebook

THE VENUE : Hotel Lalit, Mumbai

Hotel Lalit, Mumbai located close to the city's airports and minutes away from business and financial districts, The Lalit Mumbai offers a calm and peaceful oasis for business and leisure travellers. With a soaring seven-storey atrium lobby, one of the largest in Asia and priceless murals, it exudes sheer luxury and opulence. It hosts many national & international Events in Mumbai as well as Conferences in Mumbai.



Sponsors

Partners

Exhibitors

Supported By

Media Partners

Event Partner


APCAT-7 Secretariat

MM Activ Sci-Tech Communications
133, Kaliandas Udyog Bhavan
Babasaheb Woralikar Marg
Near Century Bazaar, Prabhadevi,
Mumbai - 400 025

Email: secretariat@apcat7.in
Tel: +91- 22-2438 5007/9 | Fax: +91-22-24379882


© Copyright 2017, MMactiv. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design & Developed By : SCI Knowledge Interlinks